Contact us

Clever Bio Clean
Egholmvej 8
DK-7160 Tørring
VAT-number: DK33054602

Phone: +45 7585 2323
E-mail: kontakt@cleverbioclean.com

Consultants

Kim Olesen

CEO / Consultant

Firma: +45 7585 2323
Mobil: +45 2040 4284
kim@socco.dk

Bo Klæstrup

CEO / Consultant

Firma: +45 7585 2323
Mobil: +45 2020 2939
bkl@socco.dk

Rasmus Hansen

Purchase / Consultant

Firma: +45 7585 2323
Mobil: +45 2973 2050
rasmus@socco.dk

Stig Tørnæs

Consultant

Firma: +45 7585 2323
Mobil: +45 2962 4349
stig@socco.dk

Peter M Jensen

Consultant

Firma: +45 7585 2323
Mobil: +45 9320 6634
peter@socco.dk

Annette Nielsen

Consultant

Firma: +45 7585 2323
Mobil: +45 4033 5218
annette@socco.dk

Henning Hansen

Consultant

Firma: +45 7585 2323
Mobil: +45 2072 6987
henning@socco.dk

Lars-Bo Mortensen

Service technician / Consultant

Firma: +45 7585 2323
Mobil: +45 2081 6542
larsbo@socco.dk

Stock

Kurt Wulff

Stock

Firma: +45 7585 2323
Mobil: +45 2023 6688
lager@socco.dk

Lars Jørgensen

Stock

Firma: +45 7585 2323
lager@socco.dk

Administration

Britt Vig Andersen

Accountant

Firma: +45 7585 2323
Mobil: +45 2341 4411
bogholder@socco.dk

Sune Laursen

Purchase / Order

Firma: +45 7585 2323
Mobil: +45 4022 3236
indkoeb@socco.dk

Tina Tambo

Marketing

Firma: +45 7585 2323
Mobil: +45 4022 3836
tina@socco.dk